Young people should spend more time on music and theater and less time on sport. How far do you agree with this statement?

It is commonly said that the young had better take part in cultural activities instead of playing sports. Nevertheless, I disagree with this statement.

There are several reasons for this lack of agreement. Firstly, there is no point in listening to music and theater because it just helps them relax but not have another benefit. Secondly, additionally, young people absolutely have to spend money on this so that they can waste bucks. On the whole, this kind of activities will not help them much.

On the contrary, should teenagers spend more time playing sports rather than listening to music and theater they can significantly improve their physical strength. Also, playing sports will not waste our time and can help them develop mentally and physically. With this, they can save time and use it in reasonable and beneficial ways.

To recapitulate, teenagers should not spend too much time on music and theater. In terms of playing sports, they had better do this regularly.