There is no denying the fact that discipline any crucial pivotal role in human beings lives. Therefore, the teenage individual considers whether nowadays then to reduce politeness and respect compare to the past. I agree with this notion and I will explain views with effects and solution in the upcoming paragraph.

Commencing with the most salient effect why young people in reduce polite and respectful in today time. They prefer to more spent on technology equipment, they neither respect of elder, nor do like to talk with them. Owing to this, the major effect is that it is removed of relationship bond between elder people and young people. Moreover, majority of teenager prefers to live alone their life, it is fact despite infants come in depression condition. Nonetheless, alone time not only bad impact on health, but also they forget to respect rules in life. Ergo, it is clear enough of upcoming generation in changes compare to past.

On the other side, the ample number of solution for changing the lifestyle of their children more important in today's time. However, parents ought to neither more time spent with their infants, nor concentrate adequately on children studies. Whereas, nowadays the more open education centre for studies, the more opportunities for children in the modern era. For example, they are tremendously to need politeness and respect in living life, since it is seen discipline more change do life, in addition to it create of personality than past.

To sum up, due to discipline it is a more significant role every people life, so parents should that healing care of the children in childhood and learns about benefit politeness and respect in life .