In your view, what is the most important thing for governments to spend money on: education, health, transportation, or something else?Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Nowadays, some people believe that the government should spend money on healthcare and education. Other people believe spend money on transportation or help homeless people that is more significant. In my opinion, I agree that funds should spend on health and education because those are the most key factors.

To begin with, some people do not have enough money to pay for that huge healthcare in some countries. Health is a very significant factor more than anything else because you cannot do anything if you do not have health or become ill. People usually do not have enough money support from the government that causes a number of deaths since healthcare fees become too expensive. For example, in the U.S., the government does not spend money on health areas, so people have to pay all of the fees by themselves, especially people with lower incomes who will get into some trouble paying for it. For these reasons, I think that health is the first important factor that the government should focus on.

Secondly, education plays a key role in everyone’s life, especially for the younger generation. It allows us to make wise decisions and solve problems if people have a higher quality education. Moreover, people can afford their expenses and adopt their children if they get a good job and have a good salary. For example, some countries are getting worse and worse because the population did not have enough education. It will cause increasing criminal activities. For this reason, the government should develop educations.

In conclusion, I feel strongly that health and education are the important factors that the governments should spend money on it because healthcare is too expensive and education is important to develop for the younger generation.