1- Some believe that people Should get a job right after school. Others say they should attend university. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

It is being assumed by the various people, that career should be started after completing the school. On another side numerous person believe its opposite like youngsters need to join university before the commencement of their jobs. both views have its own benefits, which will be discussed below with real facts and also present my personal opinion.

Intiating the career immediate from secondary qualification is a good opportunity to support the family in finance which will help them in their daily expenses and also helpful to collect funds for their higher studies. Moreover, this is a chance to gain experience because, practical works make men perfect in their job stream.These kinds of practices are suitable especially for poor class students for instance.

doing jobs after completing higher degrees is a better chance to join from a higher rank as compared to lower, where people do not supposed to enjoy incentives on the basis of their scales. Furthermore theory plays also very essential role to complete a particular kind of assignment like for raising turnover businessman need to know about different strategies which can only be possible in higher management course.

I personally believe that both the situations are good, because people choose their career as per the circumstances and the availability of resouces. Who do not have enough money they will try to start their career in early age as part time job so that they can make balance between family economic conditions and their studies. From others view student from rich category can easily arrange the funds for their upper qualification so, they do not bother about money they just think about passion career. Therefore, they give priority to education first and career later.