7. Some people think that the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them how much they produce and sell. Do you agree or disagree ? Include any relevant examples based on your knowledge and experience.

Nawdays it is belleved that, some people think that the best many to motivate and ecourage people to work hard is to pay them how much they produce and sell, in this essay i would discuss first the advantage of this problem and second the desedvantage of this view before coming to roasonabble conclusia.

In the one hand the main benefit of this problem is we benefit more without having to force some one to work itu is because someone Will work as needed, for example in Indonesia motorcycle taxi driver online, as resulf online motorcycle taxi drivers have a profit sharing work contract for 80% drivers and 20% in comperies driver are charget a 20% discount on order rates and driver Will get what company intensive if thay meet the daily target, it is no doubl that they online motorcycle taxi drivers have no ties work.

On the other hand can divide time, itu is because can determine what time to star work, for example in Indonesia many industrial workers who are also motorcycle taxi drivers online as resulf the lock of bonding of working hours makes people look for additional in come by becoming an online motorcycle taxi driver, it is no doubl that they online motorcycle taxi survices are very useful for helping some one's activities.

In conclusia from this case if is already clear that i gives more menit rather that dimenit, i belived that Indonesia people prefer to use online motorcycle taxi services rether that howing to go alone.