According to the survey people in walled in certain professions are seen to be hornist what is the situation in your country and why

According to research, masses indulged in some business are doing be honest? As per as my views in my country it is depend on situation and person also. Because every people have different ways to grow up their business. I will discuss my views on upcoming paragraphs.

There are many traders are in my country. Some people doing business be very honest. They will stand their Business for doing many efforts.But there are lots of traders they do not doing business to be honestly such as electrical business . There are many electronic equipment available in market but some traders do not provide actual warranty to customer they cheat the customer because sometimes you think was not working and the customer or come in particular shop that there will be purchase the product.but the trader like to customer that product is out of runty and now you will purchase new and the customer is innocent and they will follow the businessmen guideline and purchase new product.

Leaping further after going the customer to businessmen will find out are there we go out and replace the production by company and they increase the profit in addition some doctor will give medicine to patient that will be very costly but the doctor have same medicine is low-cost.they do not do this because they are more profit.

Any conclusion person should have honestly for generate a good business so the business are going good scale and create good the name and fame agitators are doing good business be hornist they definitely grow up their business