Current days advertising playing vital role for every companies it is fact that individuals are very encouraged by advertise. I think this trend has more positive impact rather than negative effect. This are explained in this paragraph along with my point of view.

First of all the most general good part of advertising is spread awareness to customer this mean that all companies announcing their product by showing new features and function also few of them compare products with other brands. This will be helped to Civilians to understand product is value for money or not an example for this Samsung mobile phone company always target iphone by showing variety of futures.

Beside this it is also true that more cheaper goods available as compared to past.To elaborate,for publiCity brand sale product in low rate also including special offer. So most of people can afford them products.

On the contrary this influence has a negative effect the foremost is change mentality of individual. This is because the way of advertising is unique but they putting unrealistic views and activities. This would be encouraged children and youth to do practical stunts at home through the situation may put people lives in hazard. For instance energy drink advertise display high level students are completed after drink it.

In conclusion,this discussion finally say that some advertising is dangerous for children make bed impact however this helps in awareness and improve new functionality and futures