After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary.

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is said that youngsters would not select an occupation or a job that they are not excited in. Personal, i completely agree with this view because young people should choose a job that they prefer.

First of all, do the job we love will increase our creativity and make efectively. When we decide to do a job we enjoy , it means that we have enough courage to make our dreams come true. Although we will face to some difficulties sometimes, the creativity and the perseverance will make the success.

Afterwards, do the favorite job not only getting success, but also earnig income. Inspite of choosing a high-paying job will help us financially stable, but if we try to effort with the job we are passionate about, we can also make frofit from it. According to the singers, dancers, beatboxers, ect, we can see the passion they have and the constantly effort they try are help them become well-known. That make them receive high salary.

In conclusion, i agree with the viewpoint that youngsters should choose a job or career that they love because it brings more benefits for them rather than a job with high salary.