after leaving school or university young people should choose a job or a career that they love rather than one that pays the best salary to what extent do you agree with this statement

Nowadays, many students who have graduated prefer following their dream by seeking a job that they love instead of taking a well-paid job. Where I agree with this opinion, but I also accept that students should find a job with a high salary is a good reason.

There are several reasons to explain why graduate students should find the career that they love. First of all, if they choose the jobs which they adore, this will help them passion always high and fun when they are working. Moreover, choosing the job that they admire may break their

limits by working hard with a hugely passionate to achieve their goals.

In addition, job satisfaction will help students gain experience effectively which improve their knowledge on career future path.

On the other hand, I also believe that choose a well-paid job for students who graduate is a good choice. Firstly, choosing a job with a high salary is a good option because it maintains their financial and living condition. Secondly, a person who chooses a well-paid job will be hard to promote but it will help you avoid the risk of unemployment because of the reputation of big business. Thirdly, getting a high salary job demands many skills and high tense, so students need to work more and more adapt to this environment, this helps them become experts in their field.

In conclusion, choosing job satisfaction give lots of advantage to students on better future, while picking up a job pay the best salary

is a good choice to work in long term.