nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games

What are the negative impacts of playing games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

Nowadays, people have a variety of entertainments, and playing video games is one of those. However, people and especially kids spend time playing video games more often than before. This issue has some negative consequences and parents should have some solutions to minimize this habit.

There are several bad effects to explain why playing video games for a long duration will change people's life. First of all, children, these days spend too much time playing video games which cause people's body such as eye illness, hand disease. Moreover, children who playing video games too much can affect their's studies because they will not pay attention to learning in class and make them have bad grades in long term. Furthermore, playing video games for a long period can cause them unable to control their emotions and increase violent behaviors.

Fortunately, families should be attached to find solutions to reduce this phenomenon. Firstly, parents should set up a suitable timeline for their children so they can both learn and play properly which helps kids study effectively but still not tense on examination. In addition, parents should take care of their kids by asking how they feel, playing activities together, and encourage young kids to do outdoor activities instead of playing video games all the time at home. children should also increase their awareness to decrease spare time playing video games by themselves and focus on studying more often for their better future.

In conclusion, playing video games too much will bring negative impacts on kids. To deal with it, parents need to maintain children's schedules on both entertain and learn and kids should know about the value of time. If it works, it will minimize this dangerous threat.