some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people argue that governments should spend both time and economy on society instead of using it for the protection of wild animals. Personally, I completely disagree with this point of view and I have several reasons to explain my opinion.

First of all, Wildlife is a gift of Mother Nature that covers wild animals including birds, deers, leopards, so on, and this gift is being threatened seriously most by human behaviors. For example, people are still cutting forests to make buildings which leads to the ecological systems reduce rapidly. Therefore, people should be aware of protecting them so that they can live with wild and free as their natural state. Moreover, one of the reasons is to protect wild animals because the positive effects contribute to the community. For example, many companies use bees for agriculture because they can help the flower by transporting pollen to other flowers which helps them grow, while bees also produce honey for people. Furthermore, some wild animals are becoming extinction such as pandas, polar bears, rhinos, and if people do not have solutions to protect them, they will not exist in the far future, thus we need to protect them for our future generation that they still can see and touch them but not through books.

In conclusion, I believe that people should take time and money by doing everything as much as possible to protect all wildlife creatures in our world to help them exist. This will help our world become better.