some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In contemporary society, the government invests both money and time to protect wild animals. Some people contend that they should use this money for the human population, which is more significant. In my viewpoint, the government needs to balance two issues, therefore, I disagree with this idea.

On the one hand, the states prioritize expenditure on the population of human owing to these reasons. The first reason is that there are many negative consequences but for increasing density. It results in lack of food, clothes on a daily basis. The famine of Viet Nam in 1945 was very terrible, as a specific example. In addition to that, the young population is also a serious problem in developing countries, which leads to unemployment and high inflation. While most people in a country are from 18 to 28 years old, it is easier to perceive the shortage of career and the increased cost of all services.

On the other hand, the protection of endangered species must be high on the agenda of every individual citizen and government. Firstly, it impacts on the ecosystem. As long as the biodiversity declined remarkably, the weather will have negative changes. For example, the winter is shorter, just as the summer is longer because the temperature of the earth is higher and higher. Moreover, forests cannot develop without some wild animals. The activities of these animals such as eating leaves, flowers and fruits help trees to grow up.

To conclude, I disagree with the view expressed in the statement. The investments about time and money for wild animals and human population to protect them have many advantages, so the governments need to contribute huge forces for them.