All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

In the fast-paced contemporary global landscape, the use and replacement of fuel-driven cars with electric vehicles has been a perennial debate. One group asserts the idea of prohibiting the use of manual cars altogether and using technologically advanced electricity-driven cars. I completely agree with this phenomenon as electricity-supported cars are environmentally friendly and consumption-efficient. I shall discuss my stance in detail with valid evidence and examples.

Predominantly, innovative electric cars are environment friendly as they do not add smoke to the environment which causes damage to the ozone layer. These cars are less noisy and use no fossil fuel saving the petrol for other beneficial uses such as use in factories and industries. Avoid using fossil fuel cars significantly enhances air pollution. Japan is one of the best examples in opting the electric cars and evidently, their pollution stats have been showing diminishing trends ever since they transitioned their traffic to automatic fuel-less cars.

Similarly, in comparison to fuel-driven cars, these cars are consumption-efficient. They are being charged at the charging station for an average of about 3 hours and go by 300 kilometres easily. The advanced cars as compared to fuel levelled cars are doubled in terms of consumption. Vividly, they are cost-effective as no charging payment is to be made. One of the prominent examples is Tesla cars being rapidly adopted in the US, UK & Canada these days. They are less sufficient in consumption and very less in cost.

To recapitulate, I would like to reiterate that I am inclined in favor of electric cars as they are harmless to the environment, and cost and consumption effective. Many developed countries have already started the transition from manual to electronic. Shortly, it is expected that more and more countries will opt for the pragmatic choice.