The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

It must be concerned that man has brought about critical situation for animal species on land and under the water by doing wrong activities. This condition has led to nature devastation and extinction of diverse species. In this paper, to clarify this issue, some causes and solutions will be discussed.

One factor which has caused this issue is logging. Because of increasing population, man needs to land so, for their survival, destroy the nature and cut trees in an irregular manner to make buildings.

The other aspect is industrial toxic wastes. Many plants discharge their toxic wastes to the water without caring about under water life and creatures beneath water. Investigations show, bass fish extinction in different counties is ascribed to steel factories and authorities did not do anything at all.

Serious attempts to halt these issues must be made. Government should legislate regulations to not allow irregular logging. Also authorities must be aware of any decision about cutting trees everywhere in the country if not, set severe fines against their illegal acts.

Furthermore, practical solution to deal with industrial plant is strict alarm to prevent them from doing misdeed. Otherwise, authorities have to resort to outlaw them from working.

The obvious conclusion to be drawn is that, we must caring more about our functions. Human being means neither considering survivance just ourselves nor distinguish other creatures life. It represents look after ourselves and nature. Also, attempt to make better the situation and supervision on our function to prevent any destruction.