Because of modern technology, some people believe that it is no longer necessary for people to learn handwriting skills, but others believe that handwriting is still an important skill. Discuss both views and give your opinion based on your experience.

With the advancement of technology, a segment of society opine that handwriting skills are not relevant in the present era, whereas others assert that clear handwriting is the art and this is efficiency must.

Pitching into the first area of discussion, considering the views of the people that handwriting is not significant in this contemporary world has reasons for these thoughts. Using pen and paper is not popular in almost any occupation, as computer keyboards have replaced them. So typing is more vital to get the recruitment in any reputed firm. Apart from this, applications like memo pad have been utilized for writing any minute detail in the daily life. Hand written letters have also become out dated and applications like watsapp and facebook have gained popularity for having conversation with friends and family members. Therefore, in this virtual world handwriting skills are almost becoming extinct.

On the other hand, many people including me advocate that handwriting skill is must as it is important part of human life. Young child are able to imbibe knowledge in better way if they learn the things by writing with their hand and if they have beautiful handwriting than revision of important notes in exam is extremely easy. Early age knowledge is used in entire life and helps the person to elevate in life. Furthermore, there are still situation when person has to write something important on their own specially when digital devices are not available in case of emergency. Good handwriting is the art and person can gain the ability in this in early age and can ripe the benefit in later years.

In conclusion, unequivocally moderns devices have replaced the hand written content, but still cultivating this skill is essential for the proper learning and noting things in life.