Some people believe that educational success depends on good teacher, while others believe that students' attitudes are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought by few that academic achievement of the pupil dependences up on the mentor that is his way of teaching and guiding, while others opine that to succeed in education mentee’s behavior and interest is more vital. I believe that; however, teacher has the certain role to play, but students have predominant part for their educational success.

Pitching into the first area of discussion, people have reason for their assertion that teacher are responsible and can help their child for academic growth. Guidance of mentor is definitely helpful for the getting the concepts clear in much better way. Proper style of teaching can even make the boring subject interesting. For example, during school days, our history teacher teaches us in such a fascinating way that almost every pupil gain the interest in the boring subject like history and able to score well. Apart from this, proper training and educational background make the mentors expert in their field and they can inculcate the deep knowledge among the juvenile, which helps the child to elevate in life.

On the other hand, will power and desire of learn is more significant than anything else. If students want to study any subject there are many other ways like reading journals, article and books of that particular field. Furthermore, with the advancement of technology help of internet can also be availed. For example, many online portals is helping the young ones to gain the clear understanding of the subjects in practical way. Many students of poor family who have not able to afford the coaching fee for competitive exams have creaked the difficult exam with their own hard work and determination. For instance, Indian’s toughest exam UPS is mostly cleared by students through self-study.

In conclusion, unequivocally educator can help the pupil in numerous way for gaining knowledge, but to avail the proper benefits of the education students interest and desire to grow in realm is the essential requirement.