Being a celebrity , such as a famous film star or sports personality –brings problems as well as benefit. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems ?

Nowadays, one of the best way to have quickly famous is being a celebrity, so it is easy for them to get beneficial because of its. However, these individuals have to deal with many problems that happen often with them on everyday.

To begin with, there are many problem that household-name have to face with , and one of them is having not privacy times. Most action that they do everyday will attract the attendtion of every people because of their high reputation, which make them get annoyed on a particular level. For instance, Papparazi is the nearest individuals who often follow the privacy life of any celebrity in order to spoil on any media platform. The others problem is that these media platform often judge celebrities rely on these article about them, which means that other people misjudge about these individuals while read a news about any celebrity despite the proof of these information. For example, fakes news is the common problem that celebrity often face with and have to solve intermediately.

However, It is clear that celebrity can receive many positive aspect because of their reputation. Firstly, it is argue that celebrity usually receive the special treatment whenever they go, which make them the high benefit. For instance, the VNU university have recently created a course for a well-known Vietnamese athlete, called “ Sport business administration “, to create a job opportunity for them after they retired from their principal career. Moreover, it is clear that some household-name is famous for their true talent with their optimistic behaviour in any circumstances, which is the ideal lesson for anyone. Take Cristiano Ronaldo as a particular example. He is a true role model for anyone who want to become success although they don't come from as good a starting point as him.

To conclude, although celebrity can receive many things depend on their reputation, they often deal with manyproblem happening from day-to-day. Consequently, many people should accept the cons of being famous if they want to become a household-name or not.