The best way to improve health is to exercise daily.

To what extent do you agree?

It is often considered that regular exercise is the key to improve the health. I agree with this statement and believe that only exercise will not be useful to keep the health in good condition but also people should follow regular diet as well in order to keep themselves fit and healthy.

Firstly, there are numerous advantages of exercise. One of the most important advantages is that it makes the lives active and energetic all the time. Performing exercise routinely keeps the people less fragile and more enthusiasts. Regular workout is essential to keep one fit and it keep the ailments like obesity, heart attack and nausea at an arm’s length from the people who consistently follow exercise. Moreover doing exercise helps to be in shape which is useful aspect to gain confidence. For example, all the sportsperson do the exercise on a daily basis which is the reason behind their energy which we see on field and on television. For instance, Mr. Rahul Dravid who is well-known cricketer of Indian cricket team even at the age of 55 hit the gym regularly and is active as 25 year young cricketer.

Although, only exercise will not improve the health in addition to that people should follow regular diet as well. Health is not only depends on the exercise but also equally dependent on diet as well. One should eat healthy food in order to be healthy. Study shows that people who follow exercise regularly are less prone towards the cardiac disease than the ones who do not follow. For example, all the actor and actress follow the exercise along with the strict diet to keep them fit and fine.

To conclude, to lead a healthy lifestyle exercise should be part of daily routine along with diet and people should keep them away from the junk food.