The best way to reduce youth crime is to educate their parents with parental skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The parents just gave their children figure and the best condition for development because human who from the first day have seen sunshine held particular characteristics. Parents could control them only in teenage but the mature is not, so that becoming good citizen also depends on how teenage receives right cognizance in their life. In my point of view, the children who have effort from family and society are not enough if they don’t improve thinking by themselves.

The main core is children should be given advices from matures, and this have been a responsibility of both parent and school. However, nobody sure that all good child will become good persons. We always have contrary cases, for instance, Adolf Hitler, when sitting on chair of school, he always be supposed to a gentle student with ambitions like others: a talent artist. But his past was completely opposite with his actions in future. It hard to believe that deaths, wars, collapses were caused by a meek boy in that old-days. These consequences rose from dark and depress childhood. People suppose that Hitler was talent in field of strategy but mainly lack of family love and being abandoned of society just because of failing twice in university entrance of exam, that talent chose wrong place and wrong purpose. Clearly, falsehood in cognition leads to bad decisions, even if have been good kids.

On the contrary, not all children who have the same situation as Hitler will become others Hitler. The proof is, Isaac Newton, his dad’ death was a reason why his mother remarried. Faced with unfortunates, he soon formed his characteristic: no parent, no friend, no wife, he hid under the shadow of science. Newton used to be dismal and overlooked but has never been invincibility. A man who passed through difficulties, scorns, debates to touched recognition of human and was known as a man has surpassed all the genius. Everybody always bring black times in life, but being eliminated or celebrated is decision of each person if they effort to improve themselves. Being tough by parent is just a piece in the painting of life; this piece could black or pink colour, once we put it in place, the painting will be perfect completely.

In conclusion, parental skill is making effort, not obligatory responsibility. Parent’s mission is understanding what their child want and need. Kids, look like soap bubble that have colourful mind, beauty soul, but easy to burst; and the parent will show them how to create a better one.