Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Each and everyone has own dream and desire to lead their life, some focus only on money that depends on a person. I completely disagree to drive for the above and I think job satisfaction is of vital importance.

I agreed that job satisfaction brings a plethora of happiness to an individual or the whole. This is because when one who has a strong desire in his work could contribute as maximum as salaried-person. In addition, a person who works on his own pace thinks usually much better than others. For instance, our predecessors encouraged young people to focus on their dreams and escorted them to do satisfying jobs. Therefore, doing the happiest thing is constantly essential than a person looks only at a salary.

Next, a person who fulfills the needs of pursuing only interesting activities can have a better career growth. In other words, the people who want to become famous in a certain field are possible only for whom can put all efforts to attain the goal, which is not possible for one chase for salary, because it required myriad patients and fascinated min. For example, in India, Dr.Ambedkhar to Dr.APJ.Abdul Kalam has excelled in their profession respectively in law and research due to dreamed since childhood and demonstrated their roles magnificently.

In conclusion, I believe that carrying out satisfying jobs is all-important than regular earnings. This also brings augmented happiness and shows the renowned person to the world.