Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

In all times your salary has been the most important value in each person life. However, nowadays,huge salaries much more essential than pleasure from work. I totally agree with the opinion that well-paid jobs are better than satisfaction from work.

Firstly, with huge amount of money individual can let himself to buy anything that his brains can imagine. In other words these well paid jobs give a financial independence and freedom from worries. Therefore, if person wants to have such life he has to work hard, everyday without any weekends. For example, scientists has found out that every person who is working without weekends and improves himself everyday usually achieve success faster and better than somebody else. Thus, such job gives to a human a perfect way of life without worries regarding his work.

Secondly, such salaries open up opportunities to connect with enormously powerful people, such as businessmen’s and authorities. It means that, if such individual has got into trouble his friends will give some aid to him. For instance, I have a friend with really powerful friends from the top of the world and he had a trouble, his company has become bankrupt and these friends gave aid to him and now his company doing well. Hence, such wages provides to such person decent friends and that can help in unexpected situations.

To conclude, I strongly agree with the statement that such salaries is much more vital than usual satisfaction from the job.