It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with high wage even if they does not appeal to at all. I completely disagree with the opinion and I think that job satisfaction is more important than salary.

First of all ,I believe that job satisfaction gives a people a sense of fullfillmen that no money guarantee. Even if someone is earning a high salary, but feels tensed and comprimises with his conscience , this person won't enjoy his life. While persueing one's interests will always bring pleasure and fleeing of satisfaction. For example, a lot of appealing wages, but because they were passionate about science. That is why it is important to choose the kind of job that makes you happy than to look only at the high salary.

Secondly, doing what you like keeps you motivated and therefore Leeds to a career growth. In other words, there is a strong connection between job satisfaction and productivity. People who love their jobs can easily excellent their field of work and achieve better result than those, who put salary on the first place. For instance, Henry Miller decided to leave his everyday job despite a good wage and ventured to become a writer. And after enduring years of ups and downs, he become one of the most famous and well paid author of the twentieth century. Thus, advantages of jobs that keep you satisfied outweight the drawback of a low salary in long-term perspective.

To conclude, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than high salary because it makes people happy and motivated.