The breakthroughs in medical science are by far the most significant advances in world society over the last two centuries.

Over the last hundred years, medical science changed in the way that cure of disease becomes very easy where everyone gets benefits. The pharmaceutical industry revolutionized all over that word that becomes a blessing for a world that can be argued.

Since the last decade, the way technology changed not only affects normal life but also enhanced life, and the way people live. Automation, Artificial Intelligence, and innovation provided more technology that helps medical science in their research. For instance, before 100 years ago, there was no possibility to survive if someone affected by cancer but today its cured by the latest technology.

In addition to this, there has been a vast change in the way of surgery because of the advancement of medical equipment that is available very easily. Today everyone having access to the vaccine, medical treatment and medicinal become one of the easiest for poor people as well. In the early years, when cancer, HIV AIDS was become one of the biggest threats to humanity but is handled by the medical science, and today the ratio of this disease reduces much. For example, IBM developed Watson that has been used by doctors to solve critical medical cases.

In conclusion, world society blessed by the medical science that is giving new hope to the world and individual, and everyone got benefit from this not only personal level but also as a whole society.