Large shopping malls are replacing small local shops in cities and towns. In your own experience, is it a positive

development?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that local shops in cities and town replaced by large shopping malls. There is widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life.

However, I do not entirely accept this and will explain why in this essay. There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. Mostpreponderant one is that people still do not get all accessories in the bigmalls and that only available in the local market but also lead to numerousother benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages itoffers, not only one benefit more when it comes to beginning effectively, but theycan enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, asfar as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition isthat it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, this learning such attributes as dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparentwhy many are in favor of small shops in town instead of large malls.

In the view of the arguments outlined above, one canconclude that the benefits of small shops are indeed too great to ignore.