Some people think that life experience is more important than the formal education provided in schools and universities. How far do you agree with this statement, and provide example?

The issue raises a debate about whether formal education provided by school or universities are more important or real-life experience. The point of contention calls for its analysis by various perspective. However, it is apparent that there are many benefits that is impossible to get without formal education that we can get from school and universities.

There are myriad of explanations for this. The most conspicuous is that school and universities are not only providing formal education but educate reach lifestyle. Furthermore, a critical element of this is that education introduces us and connect to the world via different modes. To cite an example on this matter, a study conducted by the University of Western Australia shows that people with education grow more in personal life than others without education.

On the other hand, some people adopt an opposite view and tend to believe that real life experience most important that comes with the growing age and increase. Similarly, it is crucial to note that the education system only based on theory and never able to beat real-life experience. For instance, as par the study of Oxford University, there are many successful people in the world who never went to school but did inventions that changed the whole scientific theory. From this, it becomes quite evident that real-life experience is always more important.

Agglomerating all the above points, it can be concluded that real life experience is important but it outweighs the formal education that we get from university and schools, it is undeniable the real-life experience also important.