Large shopping malls are replacing small

local shops in cities and towns. In your own experience, is it a positive

development?

In the modern age where every aspect getting influance by good life style, our shoppings and daily purchange getting change and making large shopping malls are tacking over small local shops in cities and town becoming a heated debutable point. Some of the comodities find this change as positive devlopment otherhand some the comunities finding this change negeative. Going further in this essay we will check all the corrosponding element.

Firstly, megamalls are in trend and being a status symbol for brandseekars as it provided globle brand under one roof, one more primitive point its connecting us with trending style and fashion which arebeing popular in different corner of the world. Moreover, mall provides all the basic and expensive stuff in one place as metro cities do not have much spach to hangout these are becoming a fun place added in to this phenomenon PVR, food stall adding charm in to these malls.

However, these mega mall influance people and encrease their expences to buy branded stuff and significantly promoting to buy stuff which are outof budget. One more disadvantage of that local shop are getting impacted by these mall as trend are changing but we should not forget our daily uses thing like bread and butter or milk can be eaisly available in these market and its also impacting local shop owner and their economy.

To recepiculate with all the actue point which we mentioned above mega mall are defineatly a good sign of devlopment but their flip side can not be ignored as in India most are the rular aeras are not devloped and we hope in future we will see them as our metro cities.