Some people believe the large shopping malls are replacing local shops which is bad for local economies. What is your opinion?

In the mordern era where everyone is seeking best lifestyle shopping mall and brand become in trend and trademark of being rich for purchage, this topic became a heated debate where some communities advocate shopping mall are impacting local shops in negative manner, other commodities disregards this phenomenon. In this eaasy we will analissis all the prominent point regarding eassy.

Firstly, shopping mall are first choise of middle class people for purchage fashinoable cloth and branded thing arround the globe, which give them level of global standred of leving. Shopping complex are providing best product with multiple discounts and benifits which attract customer which is not possible to get from local shops as their scope of products are limited.Going further you would not enjoy things in local shopping but in mall you will have maye option like Movies and different outlet which give happyfeeling felling and expend you choice.

However, Some people apart from adolecents they presume mall are tacking money on higher cost which is right and impacting local shops as coustomer footfall reduce in local markets, other hand i would provide significant reason of this impact is people are not buying country made product like khakhi and other handloom, our prime minister has feel this impact and introduce Khakhi promotion events all over the nation. This big step is proof of impact of local shops or local good which we produce.

To conclude, based on the admirable points and analisis with acqute froof i would say shopping malls are impacting our local market, but in our country there are most of the people are laying below middle class who still prefer local shop for their availability and Mall willimpaact a bit only on our local marcket.