Nowadays, television is an essential part of our lives, as a medium to spread news and awareness, and, for some, it even acts as a companion. What is your opinion about this?

In the days of modern era where our life style is changing promenantly individuals are not having sufficent time to grab information arround the world. Television contributed siginificanlty in this area and become essential part of our lives. This essay will discuss all the admirable points related to essay topic before conclusion with respect to my opinion.

Firstly, television is really a important medium of information and other stuff which is happening arround the globe. We can not deney the facts we all watch it for several reason like news, sports and to get upto date with current affairs. Mass media using television for awareness of each individuls and sharing information from any corner of the world. There are many report and analysis stating use of telivision and its benifits one of the excample is election and polls which assist political party to make their agenda clear with the help of it and we can consider it as a political companion.

However, most of the commodity is in adverse of this opinion mostly our adelosecents they are not bound with telivision and approach internet and social media for their source of knowledge. We have witnessed the election of india in 2020 where social media ran companion for particular party and assist them to win. Going further i would advocate most of the time we are out of home where we use these medium for information.

To conclude, while accumulating all the admirable acute points I would say television is an essential part of our but now for all like village and country side, they are still depends on traditional approach. Yet we should accept contribution of T.V. is awesom.