Around the world, solar energy is becoming a more popular source of energy for many households. Why do you think this is so? What are the advantages and disadvantages of using solar energy to power one’s home?

In the days and age of modern era energy become a most important element of life, one of the most popular source of energy "solao Energy" and its use become a heated debate. Some people advocate adption of solar energy having significant important in may way, other oppose this new energy source. This essay will analyze all the corrosponding acquint point in terms of avantage and disadvantage ot the theme topic.

Firstly, Solar Energy is a best and neverending source of energy, Solar system is safe and cheep for use. Most admirable acute point of it is a natural source which does not impact our ecosystem. Moreover it has capacity to produce required energy and can be used in many devices like solar cooking system , light are also coming with solar system which provide light in rular aera and poor people. Our WHO and othe NGO's also requested to world to make efficent use of solar system to save other resource like coal and watar which we are using to make energy.

However, other commodity averse this thought and resource by stating that solar pannal is not safe for household use like it need surface to plant and poor who live in hut and small house does not have space and money for using solar resources. Solar cooking devices are costly and not easily available in rular aera's. They advocate that government ned to provide them proper energy source like powersupply for houses.

To conclude, while accumulating my thought using solar system as energy is a very prominent idea and government providing subsides on these and promoting this as well. To preserve our ecosystem and natural resources we should adopt and admire approach.