The claim that animals have rights has been subjected as a matter of debate since the 1970’s. Are zoos helping or hurting our animals? Should zoos be banned?

In the days of morden where people are moving very fast with their lifestyle forget about ecosystem and animals. Animal right introduced in 1970's for the same favor to save animals become a heated debut. Some of the commodity advocate this right and considering Zoos or national parks are playing good role to save our animals. However other community disregards this phenomenon based on misshandling of animal in those aera. We will discuss all the corrosponding acute point regarding this topic.

Firstly, we all know our action and activities impacting animal lifes excample deforestation and polution in see and air. Going further wild animal and creature are bond to suffer to assist those animal goverment has policies to keep them safe and secure one of the excample would give "save tiger" movement. If we do not have national park or Zoo its impossible to save these rare animals. Second acute point is that in Zoo these animal feel safe and get care from care taker which will be diffuclt in open sky.

However, some of the society menber consider zoo and such park should not be available and animal should be live free life. We have seen many crime releated to zoo like not proper care given to animals. In past there are few incident where if found Zoo are total fail to keep animal safe and caused to their death, many global report share those stastics.

To conclude, while accomulating all my thought and point i would say Zoo or such place whose intention to save our animal should be appriacte and these NGO or policy should be available with proper and basic fecilities for animals.