There is no need for newspapers in modern world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age of modern ara, where the internet spred it self in each dimention with significant way and impacted individual life and society, the subject requirement of newspapers is still paly role in world or not. While some people advocate its prominent use in society few commodity disregards this phenomenon because of its use and other option available. This essay will discuss all its corresponding acute point in favour of aggrement and disaggrement.

Firstly, newspaper is traditinol approach to grab current affairs arround the world, it provide good information and considered as a good habit to read in morning. One best factore is its chiper and easily available arround the world. From revolution kof internet its can be say newspaper is lagging bit behind but for some community who does not know how to use internet for news its only the mode of information, like old people and ruler aera where people still not using internet.

However, in averse adolescents find this newspaper outdated and like to read online or watch live news channel. The Internet is most accruate and fast mode of information arround the world. Major acute point which admirable of internet individual can explore old date news and information by just few click, which is not possible from ttraditinol approach.Newspaper also cost eco system because it need raw material from tree where internet is eco independent.

To conclude after accumulating my points i would be accquent with prominent points, newspaper will be a part of individual life for more ages. Considering internet growth it will get impacted but importance of newspaper can not be ingored.