Recycling our waste is a big issue today. A lot of people feel that others are not recycling enough and that the government should make it a legal requirement. In your opinion, should laws be needed to ensure that people recycle their waste?

In the days and age of mordern era problem of recycling of our waste become a heated debate, some commodity advocate that government should make law which will have significant impact on our lifestyle with prominent benefits, otherhand few people disgard this phenomenon. This essay will analysis all the corrosponding acquint point of the theme topic.

Firstly, recycling of our waste is our deauty and responsibility to make ecosystem clean. By adopting several method it will be more usefull for us and other resources as well, like we can create compose which help to trees along with this we can use our used water for supply for garden or to make available for animal to drink. There are many prominent point which advocate us think to preserve our nation clean and healthy as it is our job.

However, some community beleieve this should be manage by government to create a law to make this possible as its individual choise to use recycling their waste, some people really do not pay attention towards their responsibility. This law will make them reproduce significant element which can assist our nation and nature. We have also admired that people not using recycling process and thorw their wastages out of house which is not good for society.

To conclude, while accumulating my thought i would say its individuals responsibility to take sutaible steps toward recycling process and government should get involved as well to make this possible. In nutshell it will be possible with support of individual and government.