Celebrities make a very good living out of media attention and have chosen to live in the public spotlight. They have no right to complain when they feel the media are intruding on their privacy.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

it is human's instinct to become a renowned personality and can get maximum benefit out of it. Famous people have all luxuries of life, popularity and money, so it has been suggested by some that media has right to intervene in their private matters. If I had to make a choice, I would definitely disagree with this view-point as there must be restrictions on sharing someone's privacy and media should follow the regulations in order to keep peace in this respect.

Popular celebrities may become fashion icon, musicians, politicians, sportman and so on. All of them have been considered to be the public property, either they have been enjoying family time or attending a dinner party at home. they have been under observation by public, news reporters, fans and followers. For instance; news reporters have been found to focus on personal affairs of artists, even they misuse their physical features and make a hot news to present on their channel, in order to gain higher ratings and views. Thus creating a bad impression and scandalise public icon's rapot. although, they have earned enough money, provided with all luxuries of life and rewarded with high amount of cash but they have to struggle hard to make a good impression in competitive environment, in return. I would suggest it is the responsibilty of the government to apply restrictions on broadcasting news related to their private life. As everyone has a right to make their own choices in their lives, any breach in information must be reported, either it has been made by fans, electronic or social media. Viewers should not focus on their personal matters as it may lead to an indecent and humongus individuals rather than responsible citizens.

public icons unitentionally became notorious, dealt with heavy fine, accused of convictions, threatened by fraudist, suffer from anxiety, depression and subsequent psychiatric problems, unknowningly destrying their life due to fake news reported on social medis. For instance; Mark weins had been kept in prison after misbehaving one of his followers in a birthday celebration.

To conclude; although public icons endorsed with luxuries of life, rewards and property; however, media play an impactful role in their success. one of the responsibilities of the higher authorities is to implement regulations on news broadcasted through media and these platforms ought to be discourage any interruptions in celebrities private life.