Children’s friends are an important part of their lives. What kinds of influence may children’s friends have on them? What is the best way for parents to make sure that their children’s friends are a good influence on them?

In live friendships are very important for anybody even children. In my writing today I will discuss this topic further on why friends influence the children when they grow up and how parents can make sure that their children get some benefit of their friends.

There are many type of influence a child have on them from the friends. They can reduce tension and maybe help to learn together. For example, when I was in 6th grade I was not good in maths, I had very difficult time to learn multiplication table but my friend Pragnesh helped me. He would ask 12 times table when we play outside our house and I remember this even today. Friends are very important and help in many ways.

The best way for parents to make sure their children having right kind of friends is very much needed. They can do many things like talking to children’s friends or knowing the friend family is also helping in understanding. For example, knowing the family background can help a parent to understand how the child family is bringing the child up. This can help parents to decide on what kind of friends the child has and what to be expecting from their own child.

In summary, parents have to watch the children because wrong friends can be bad influence but a friendship is a must for a child to be happy and grow nicely. All parents find it difficult to teach the children to make good friends but should try their best to help them make nice friends who give good support and share what they learn.