Children’s friends are an important part of their lives. What kinds of influence may children’s friends have on them? What is the best way for parents to make sure that their children’s friends are a good influence on them?

Today, kids get more influence from friends and friends are very important for them. There are many kind of things that friends influence and it is parents duty to check and make sure they are growing up well. I will discuss this topic in the following paragraphs.

Some friends bring bad influence and some friends can bring very good influence for a child. If the friend is bad the child get wrong things like drink or drug, But if friend is good then they can get good marks in school and college.

The parents must make it number one duty to check of the friends and see the child is going with good people. If they see that the child is talking bad or doing bad they should talk with the child and make him understand that the friend is bad for him and stay away. On the other if parent see good friend than help the child to spend more time with good friend.

Finally, friendship is good but parents must check and manage child friends also.