In cities, an increasing number of people do not know their neighbors. There is no longer sense of community. what do you think are the causes of this problem and suggest methods to solve it?

In the pace of globalization and urbanization, the trend is expanding of the individual do not have the foggiest idea about their neighbor, which has never happened in history. there are the plethora of causes of this trend but I will endeavor to elucidate briefly and will suggest few idea in the following essay.

In this fast-paced era, two family income is necessary to meet both ends and better future prospects, which leads to time shortage, which is the main factor that people avoid interaction with their neighbors. More to it, in this cut-throat competition, it becomes compulsory for children to acquire higher grade in the academic curriculum so parents have to engage with them even after long working hours. In addition, an invention of modern technology also plays a part in this introvert society. To exemplify, sitting against the site comes or surfing on internet stops people to enjoy the outing.

To suggest that one should interact with their neighbors and share the same interest and they should participate in neighborhood activity.neighbors should plan to together or picnic and enjoy the each other company. Moreover, they should invite next door for dinner so they can know about each other well.

In conclusion, Individual should spare some time for their neighbors and interact with them. There is a proverb that"your close neighbor is better than your faraway brother.