In cities, an increasing number of people do not know their neighbors. There is no longer sense of community. what do you think are the causes of this problem and suggest methods to solve it?

Nowadays, mankind become so isolated and got addicted to the technology. There is no perception to spend time with next door individuals, because of scarcity of time, shyness, afraid to make relationship. These can overcome with awareness and allocating time with negihbours.

People are moving to cities to enjoy all the facilities and comforts. They are not able to know there adjoing individuals because of shortage of time. People spend most of the hour in work and on weekends spend time at home for rest. In addition, many individuals after coming to home spend time on internet browsing facebook, social media, playing games on phones behalf interacting and participating in municipality work. Some of the persons have fear of relationship with next door circle of people because of shyness. To overcome these phenomena , government and every individual can take steps. Government can make the parks. In parks individuals can communicate each other, overcome the stress and have relaxation. Children can play together and make friends. Seniour age group people can exercise and speak to each other. Establishing community Hall in every area where people gather and spend time together.

To conclude, Government should encourage to build parks in every municipality. Every human should come forward and happily participate to spend time with neighbours. Such kind of activities increased the harmony and positive impact on community.