You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

Children in some parts of the world have less responsibility compared to children in the past. Some people think this as a positive change; however, others think of it as a negative change.

What do you think?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

children are the future generation of the country and if parents sow the seed of good and responsible behaviour, they will reap the benefits in the future. The younger generation in today’s world is shouldered with less duties than in bygone days. Although, some denizens believe it to be an optimistic trend, others consider it to be a pessimistic trend. this essay will argue the value of giving young people commitments in order to build a successful future.

To embark on, in the modern world minors are not burdened with the duties or the urge to earn money to meet the necessities for their family members. some parents consider it to be advantageous as in this way a child will be able to enjoy his or her childhood to the fullest free from the worldly worries. For example, a recent report in the UK shows that a happy childhood with no duties and tension plays a pivotal role in shaping the personality and potential. Moreover, parents have an opinion that children should focus more on their academic education and other co-curricular activities which will contribute to building their strong career rather than merely through performing tasks and duties. For instance, by getting a comprehensive education qualification a child will be able to get a high-quality job with a decent salary.