School children are becoming far too dependent on computers. This is having an alarming effect on reading and writing skills. Teachers need to avoid using computers in the classromm at all cost and go back to teaching basic study skills.

Now a days teaching behaviour in school have impacted the children learning skills. More used of advance technology in schools have changed the era of learning system in schools.

Firstly, the more used of internet have revolutionalised the learning system in school. Much used of computer and Electronic gadgets have effected the reading and writing skills. Spending more time on internet effected the mental and physical health of children. Stress and brain stroms are common in children. Usage of Pen, Pencil, Paper have completed avoided in todays teaching methods. In schools teachers and in home parent must boycott the usage of computer and electronic device. Teachers must follow the old basic methods to improve and encourege the child health. Less usage of computer in classroom decreases the cost and improve the skills of children. Now a days children are more dependent on computer for simple work. Sitting in one place and browsing the internet and playing games for long hours have increased the common health issues in children.

To conclude that effects of usage of computer in classroom have to overcome to safe the child's health. Parent and managemnt of school, teachers must start the basic method of teaching.