IN MANY CUNTRIES SCHOOLS HAVE PROBLEMS WITH STUDENT BEHAVIOR.

WHAT STUDENT BEHAVIOR WHAT DO YOU THINKARE THE CAUSES OF THIS WHAT SOLUTIONS CAN YOU SUGGEST

Many educational institutions in the world are suffering from poor behavior of adolescents. . There are few factors behind this, and of course, a number of approaches also exist to tackle this situation.

Firstly, unexpected poor behavior of young children in school is due to lack of communication with their parents at home because of their busy schedule thus, most of the time they are engaged with their friends rather than with family. They use to follow either one of them family or gathering at a time, if they are not feeling friendly with their ancestors they will surely adopt their friends ideology instead, which lead them to characterless student. secondly, social medias effect on their mind, it is increasing day by day and they use their precious time surfing sites like Facebook, insta, and twitter. It is known fact that a person who makes interaction with his society is more likely a respectable citizen comparison with such internet addicted person. These sites no doubt, make them able to be in touch with their loved ones but also are root problem of their isolation, these sites actually disconnect them from real world thus, they lose moral values of teachers.

Turning to its solution, first of all, parents should spend time with their children instead of being busy all the time and makes chemistry of friendship along with proper guidance regarding moral values of teachers and make them away from those friends whose ideologies are totally different because parents are considered as first teachers of their children, what they seek under their guidance having friendly bond, will never forget in future. Additionally, there must be time table for using internet so these websites could not effect on their mind. Also, they should have strong communication with their society members physically (face – to – face) which makes them aware of good manners.

In conclusion, worst response of pupils in their schools really exists, but can be controlled by parents cooperation, and making good understanding with neighbors instead of using social sites.