NOWADAYS, MORE AND MORE FOREIGN STUDENTS ARE GOING TO ENGLISH – SPEAKING COUNTRIES TO LEARN THE “ INTERNATIONAL LANGUAGE – ENGLISH”. IT IS UNDOUBTEDLY TRUE THAT STUDYING ENGLISH IN AN ENGLISH SPEAKING COUNTRY IS THE BEST WAY, BUT IT IS NOT THE ONLY WAY TO LEARN IT.

DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THE ABOVE STATEMENT?

THERE IS NO DEBATE THAT BEING IN A REAL ENGLISH LANGUAGE ENVIRONMENT WILL HELP ANYONE TO MASTER THE LANGUAGE IN THE FATEST AND MOST EFFECTIVE WAY AND MANY INTERNATINAL STUDENTS PREFER TO GO TO ENGLISH SPEAKING COUNTRIES TO STUDY AND LEARN THE INTERNATIONAL LANGUAGE. I AGREE THAT THIS IS A GOOD WAY, YET STUDENTS CAN LEARN ENGLISH IN OTHER USEFUL WAYS AND THOSE CAN BE EVEN BETTER THAN THE FIRST APPROACH.

BEING IN AN ENGLISH SPEAKING COUNTRY HELPS STUDENTS LEARN ENGLISH IN MANY WAYS. FIRSTLY, THE SURROUNDINGS AND ENVIRONMENT OUR LEARNING. SECONDLY QUICK LEARNING OF THE LANGUAGE CAN BECOME A STRONG MOTIVATION. THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNING OPPORTUNITIES ARE AVAILABLE IN MANY COUNTRIES. NOWADAYS PEOPLE ARE ABLE TO FIND VARIOUS WAYS OF LEARNING THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE IN THEIR HOME COUNTRY THAT ARE HIGHLY EFFECTIVE AND PRODUCTIVE. WATCHING ENGLISH MOVIES, TELEVISION, LISTENING TO ENGLISH MUSIC AN BROWSING INTERNET CAN OPEN UP A VAST PLETHORA OF ENGLISH MATERIALS.

IN CONCLUSION, I BELIEVE STUDYING ENGLISH IN ENGLISH SPEAKING COUNTRY IS A GOOD WAY BUT IN MANY CASES, THE OTHER WAYS CAN BE PROVEN TO BE MORE EFFICIENT THAT BEING IN AN ENGLISH SPEAKING COUNTRY.