College days are best days in anyone's life, even its not an exception for present and the future generation as well. Many people lay their paths for future in the colleges. Some students goes to institutions because of persona that they would like to show to the society, even if they are not interested in studies. Certain demographics totally concentrate on subjects to lead a good life in upcoming years. How much ever the student learn or enjoy all those things would happen only in the colleges. Last year survey on education in school perplexed every one that these colleges are competing with each other to provide better future to the future generation in terms of knowledge.

Apart from studies many universities are organizing cultural programs and leadership development skills apart from their studies, this practice boosting up the children nowadays. Many researchers on college education state that what ever the child learns from college will strongly root into their brain and they can not forget them so easily. Good friends and long standing relation ship starts for every individuals from their colleges. Many people claims that person can also be judged by their friends, if a person has to become good or the bad friends play vital role in their life's.

Future generation plays an important role for our nation, many leaders, politician, government personnel would emerge from this colleges, so the government should encourage each and every child to have a better education and try make impeccable person to serve the country , indeed its our responsibility to cast out votes for better education.

Every family should allow their pupils to go for a college not only for good education but for society, because every change first starts from home.