Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

Discuss both side and give your opinion?

A number of people consider that graduating the university leads the youth to be more professional in their future career, however, another group of people believe that experience and proficiency are rather than education. I partially concur with the positive impact of education on the one's career like learning how devises a plan and defines the needs in order to fulfil them systematically.

On one hand, it is claimed that education would be useful for improving the efficiency at work. As a matter of fact, students learn about the experts' experience in the universities and they would understand the causes of the failures and avoid repeating the mistakes. Besides, another advantage of education is creating a type of preparation for the future job. That means students know about the critical points of their favorite job, the difficulties and the ways to surmount the problem implicitly and then when they commence their job the already have knowledge. A drawback of education is that it would be the waste of time if it was not related to the future job.

On the other hand, a group of people assume that skill and experience make people more efficient at work. It means it is urgent to have the proficiency to improve at work and get promotions rather than education and satisfactory grades. Obviously, skillful people have a key role in an organization and others would resolve the problems with the least harmful impacts due to the fact that they know many details and attend the little facts rather than beginners. Cons would be discussed is when beginners would be professional if the pleasant careers belonged to experts. It means it would be a waste of time to work instead of study in a circumstance that the person never updates the knowledge and know about the new technology invented.

In my point of view, which I stood before, education would be beneficial if it was related to the future job's field; however, hard working and fast learning would assist to get a promotion at work.

In conclusion, a number of people think education is effective for finding a good job and others believe proficiency is rather urgent than study. In my opinion, both of them are important, but the education would help to be more effective in the future and reduce the mistakes.