Consumer appetite about the things that they need has gone beyond local and became global today.

This is to say, technological advances made it possible for people to purchase and utilize non-homegrown

things at their home place and make their culture or country indivisible to other's. In my opinion this is an optimistic establishment that 21st century is witnessing.

One benefit of having same taste for all essential and non essential needs for products such as clothing, gadgets,

food and so on, is that its accessibility to common people. Authentic Chinese food with same chinese flavour, for instance, one can eat without even visiting China. This type of development not only promote culture of one country but also open doors for employment with emigration. Furthermore, as per IIT's 2017 employment study revealed that 10 percent of total jobs offered in Indian hotels are given to foreign workers these days. Which is significant share for global workers willing to work in India.

Another advantage with similar international consumptional needs is that it is promoting global trade.

This is to say, global GDP has expanded exponentially in past two decades due to increasing exports from many of developing countries. This helped both developing and developed economies to earn money through import and export of goods. The USA for example, to rejuvenate Asian countries has stopped its cotton production and started its import from this continent. Consequently, with abundance cotton import, while, American farmers got chance to alter their crop with other crops those are in demand,

Asian farmers got higher value for their reaps.

Finally, with increased variety of product list customer has scaled up their position. Now major companies such as Coke are manufacturing their products based on global population. This eventually, increases business scalability in volatile situations, so does sustainibility in global market.

In conclusion, although, chinese products are snatching markets for Indian players in some cases, this is a positive trend considering end user in mind