Deciling of farming profession among youth. Reasons and solutions.

the farming profession has gone down for many centuries among younger generations. The reasons behind the declination in farm management are low salary and insufficient knowledge. The solutions are creating awareness and to increase the value of food items.

there are a lot of reasons for ignoring the farming job. one clear reason comes from the fact is recent graduates are not ready to show their employment as a farmer because of the revenue. For instance, someone who works as a doctor, engineer, financier are earning higher than farmers hence professional workers proudly says their profession outside where farmers won't. Additionally, youths know limited land information on the cultivation. such as they were struggling to sow the crops, choose improper methods for agriculture. these are the two major causes of avoiding farming opportunity among adults.

On the other hand, solutions can be taken into considerations are creating a proper understanding of agriculture. An obvious solution stems from the fact is people can share their hands-on with the current generation and this leads to increase the opportunities in farming. For example, in Canada, there is a separate compulsory farming course is introduced in the college terms. Lastly, if we raise the money for eatables; we could easily involve the little ones into the cultivation. As an illustration, the government reduced the price of crops for farmers only and it led to increase the involvement in the farming among youths. Therefore, if these solutions are taken into consideration, poverty will be reduced in every country.

In Conclusion, the causes of ignoring the farming profession are conspicuous due to less income and improper knowledge. Nevertheless, it is significant that the solutions about improving the farming profession among youths are to raise the food price value and increase recognition.