Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many

parts of the world, with serious results for the environment.

What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Over thousands of forests have been demolished by the human. Although there are undoubtedly problems associated with savagely cutting trees, it can be seen that the blame rests mainly with the government because of the commercial aspect of this issue. In this essay, I am going to represent the drawbacks of the matter and also introduce a breakthrough for this problem.

Considering deforestation and city construction will dramatically reduce the green-power source of producing oxygen which may directly affect global climate change. Global warming is one of the biggest problems which is truisticly unescapable which is mainly because of the over-consuming natural resources especially trees. This has been traced by satellite photography over the years, as Bill Gates said ((if this trend continues, the next catastrophe after the pandemic would be climate change disaster)); therefore, it is absolutely vital to take radical action towards deforestation.

The breakthroughs can be done on a wide scale. The first and most important action would be implementing strict laws and imposing restricting measures by the government. For example, cutting trees in European countries is forbidden and criminals are sentenced to jail. Communities movement and ONG's are the other ways to save Jungels. In this case, people can be employed as a volunteer to preserve natural resources, woods and green areas of their inhabitation. For example, in our country, forests had been remained by the locals who live in that place over the years. They also plant new trees to spread the woods which is highly valued.

To sum up, deforestation has already made a great impact on our lives that cannot be ignored anymore. Therefore we have to take radical action to handle the consequences. These key solutions are absolutely necessary and can be applied on a wide scale from individuals to authorities.