In today's hectic lifestyle, in order to stay healthy, both physically and mentally, we need to stay away from daily chaos and indulge ourselves in must needed relaxation. Moreover, spending some time to oneself is not a sin, in other words, it heels the damages that have been caused by many external and internal factors.

It is so obvious that we have a plethora of options to chill out both physically and mentally. Firstly, it is often claimed that getting indulged in an activity, which is so close to our hearts, tend to produce more healing effects and positive vibes to a person. So people must spend some time in activities in which they are more interested in. For an instance, an IT professional, who is possessing greater affinity towards music, would find an out-of-world experience upon listening to their favourite tunes. Instantly, the mood will be uplifted, thereafter rejuvenation happens. Secondly, one can involve themselves in some of the most popular routines such as listening to music, reading books, writing blogs, meeting near and dear ones as well replenish the mental health. .As mentioned earlier, in order to stay healthy, both physical and mental health should go hand in hand. Staying healthy physically can be accomplished by doing exercises, in other words, getting engaged in physical activities prove to compliment the overall health of a person

Nowadays, most of the people ,knowingly or unknowingly, are leading a sedentary lifestyle, that almost requires no physical movements. In addition to that, the work nature that is existing now , demands more mental work than the physical one. Hence people often times are pushed to a saturation point, often cited as 'Brain drain' is on the verge of getting collapsed. There two factors totally deteriorate the overall health of the person. So relaxation comes as a helping hand, which erases the destruction has been caused by these factors. It is now an undeniable fact that due to these reasons, relaxation is not an option anymore but it is the most needed one, to keep them moving forward.

To conclude, it is no harm to take a regular break from the busy schedule and opt for the relaxation. This will definitely produce positive effects on our overall health and prevent us from becoming paranoid.