Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

Advanced nations are responsible for the increasing issues related to the environmental conditions and majorly have biggest share for global warming problem. This is the serious issue nowadays in the world. Global warming creates adverse effect on nature and human beings. In the following essay I shall discuss their consequences and some corrective measures to diminish this problem.

To begin with, global warming has become serious matter in all countries. Firstly, depletion in the ozone layer caused severe problems for all living beings. It is observed that a big hole in the ozone layer allows harmful rays on the earth which give birth to many diseases. To elaborate, health care survey reported that rate of skin maladies, cancer, asthma and lungs disease are increasing rapidly among the people. Secondly, It seems changes in the temperature levels in different countries. Due to continuous increasing temperature glaciers of south and north pole melting day by day which give to rise in the sea level. Many countries are suffering from flood, heavy rainfall and even draught. Research centre predicted that till 2100 only 15% land will be available for human beings for living. moreover, climate is unpredictable nowadays. One of the major effects of global warming is sudden changes in the climatic condition all over the world. For instance, in India weather situation is drastically changed , people have to face extreme hot and cold days since last five years which are unbearable and rainy season is now unpredictable.

To eliminate or alleviate the effects of global warming, every country should take some corrective measures. Use of the personal vehicle should be minimise that can helps to lower emission of carbon dioxide in the air which is the main contributor to global problem. Less use of fuel definitely aids in reducing emission of many gases in the atmosphere and decreases air pollution to a great extent. Government should adopt eco-friendly approach for their countries which enable to solve the environmental worries. Furthermore, more trees should be planted everywhere in order to lower the carbon dioxide effect on ozone layer. Developed countries should find out the solution to tackle with this problem and should search for the alternative procedures which do not create detrimental effect on people as they have their maximum share in global warming problem.

To conclude, progression in various fields has damaged the environment to a large extent. Because of that people are dealing with many issues these days. However, with proper care and action this can be reduced. All the countries should undertake eco-friendly approach in their life style, minimise use of the vehicles , plant more trees and stop the production which are harmful to the world enviornment.