It is an obvious truth that in the developed countries people are getting aging that can lead to a variety of issues. This essay mention the different problems due to aging and suggest some solutions in order to tackle this concerns.

As a matter of fact, society will be faced with numerous problems associated with aging. The first and foremost is about lack of or fewer youth people in comparison to elderly which means having less happy or beneficial society. The people of these kind of countries are prone to being depressed maybe because of being alone that can have a catastrophic impact on society. In addition, the more aging the society get, the more facilities related to elderly is needed that can cost a huge amount of money for people and society as well. For example, elderly people may become disabled who need some especial facilities that government must consider them.

As every problem has it's solution, the most important step that can be taken in order to address this problem is providing a cheerful atmosphere for elderly. Actually, elderly can benefit from some special parties or taking apart in youngsters sessions in order to share their experience with young people. In his way not only older people can take advantages but younger people can use from their experience which can have a significant role on their future life. The other thing that must be considered is relate to providing different provision which may come useful for old people. As an example, Constructing suitable public transports that are useful for palsied, who utilize wheelchairs, can be named as an remarkable action.

In conclusion, increasing the life expectancy is associated with numerous problems such as feeling loneliness and suffering from depression. Furthermore, it is sometimes extremely so costly that can not only impact on their families but society.

In order to deal with these problems government should take some steps like equipping public places with facilities and try to support them psychologically, before everything get worse.