With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends. To what extent do you agree?

Technology has become quite handy with humans these days. Some individuals believe that upgradation in the internet system is allows the person to make new groups and remain accompanied all the time. In my opinion, I completely agree that, as way of communication has completely changed with the invention of mobile technology.

Mobile technology helps the person to remain actively present anywhere in the world as well as at any time. Mobile applications with the support of internet is enough to have chat or discussion with friends and relatives without going out. In other words, face to face communication is not necessary to discuss things with other persons. There are ample of applications which allows the person to contact another one at every time such as WhatsApp with the help of internet.

The boundary line of making friends has become wider and open to all with the help of internet. These days, youngsters do not look for the face to face communication, they are excited and happy with online dating also, therefore, their options to make new friends are expanding with new mobile applications. For instance, Facebook page allow people to communicate with any one around the world and although it depends on the persons interest whether they want to proceed further to communicate or not. Therefore, it opens all the gate to the people for making new friends.

In conclusion, with the help of mobile technology the world will be smaller and smaller in nearby future. People will never sense the loneliness with the help of such instruments in our daily life and can communicate with anyone.